Map problems

Arghghgh! Those folks at Google have made a change to the way their map data works. Although the UK vineyards map post I did still works for Google Maps and if you open the file in Google Earth, I can no longer get the map on my iPhone in Google Earth (dull to explain more, but trust me). Very annoying – it was so cool to be able to carry around an interactive map in my pocket. Highly frustrating, but I’ll look into a solution or workaround.

This entry was posted in English Wine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

